State Members

 

TPCH Member StatesNon-member states with legislationStates without legislation

California

Ron Ohta
Hazardous Substances Scientist
Toxics in Products Branch
Office of Pollution Prevention & Green Technology
Department of Toxic Substances Control
1001 “I” Street, 11th floor
PO Box 806
Sacramento, CA 95812
(916) 324-5192 office
(916) 327-4495 fax
Rohta@dtsc.ca.gov

Connecticut

Tom Metzner
Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
Bureau of Materials Management & Compliance Assurance
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127
(860) 424-3242
tom.metzner@ct.gov

Iowa

Kathleen Hennings
Dept. of Natural Resources
Wallace State Office Building
502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0034
(515) 281-5859
kathleen.hennings@dnr.iowa.gov

Minnesota

John Gilkeson
Resource Mgmt and Assistance Division
MN Pollution Control Agency
520 Lafayette Road North, 2nd Floor
St. Paul, MN 55155-4100USA
Tel: (651) 757-2391 Fax: (651) 215 0246
john.gilkeson@state.mn.us

New Hampshire

Stephanie D’Agostino
Dept. of Environmental Services
Box 95
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-6398
stephanie.dagostino@des.state.nh.us

New Jersey

Dana Lawson
Bureau of Recycling and Planning
Dept. of Environmental Protection
401 East State Street
PO Box 414
Trenton, NJ 08625
(609) 984-3438
Dana.Lawson@dep.state.nj.us

New York

Peter Pettit P.E.
NY State Dept. of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12233-7253
(518) 402-8706
pmpettit@gw.dec.state.ny.us

Rhode Island

Beverly Migliore
Supervising Environmental Scientist
RI Department of Environmental Management
RIDEM/Office of Technical and Customer Assistance
235 Promenade St
Providence, RI 02908
(401) 222-4700 x 7503
beverly.migliore@dem.ri.gov

Washington

Saksia van Bergen
Hazardous Waste & Toxics Reduction
WA Department of Ecology
P.O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA  98504-7600
(360) 407-6609
sava461@ecy.wa.gov

Cleaner Packaging, Cleaner World